I’m late, I’m late, For a very important date…

One of my personal favorite rabbit quotes!
some of my favorites
We are so proud to introduce our new series for Spring we’re calling English Rabbit Society. It was fun to pretend and create this 12 piece collection of fanciful hares, lapins, and rabbits through history. Many of my influences come from Edwardian society. Lord and Lady Hare, the founding members–I had a great time sculpting and casting in paper mache. While other fun accessories include Carrot Garland, Society Eggs, Pin Cushion Rabbit, Tea-time Bunny and English Quote Carrots. Pop on over to middleburg.etsy.com to see the society in all its regal glory. There’s even a one-of-a-kind (OOAK) piece “What a Fine Hare Box” that I just listed, he was a lot of fun to create in his tails and ridding boots. The collection features lots of monograms and silhouettes. Things to hang on the wall and set on a shelf or find their way to your Easter table.

A Jolly Happy Spring to All!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Dani said,

    Oh these rabbits and carrots are just wonderful. So sweet and genuine. Love your work!

  2. 2

    Monica said,

    Love the vintage inspired rabbits!! I am sad I forgot about the Fox Valley show! Just spent a wk. in Pennsylvania stocking up on goodies for my shop, but do love the Fox Valley show! Anyway, had to say how much I loved your creations!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

