In Honor of 100 Etsy sales!

Just a sample of all the great work!

Ok as of today 101! Yah, and to think when I told my husband a year ago “I think I’m going to join this new site I just heard about, it’s called etsy” And he said “Ok honey what ever you think” Then when the sales started coming he changed his tune. Now with delight I have to thank all my lovely etsy customers form all over the world and here in the US.

So in celebration here is my 100 personal favorites you can find on etsy.com. So take a look at there great shops you’ll be amazed at what beautiful work you’ll find here.

So here goes the biggest shout out to etsy I could think of!

1 HerRoyalMajestyBags.etsy.com I would look at this shop in envy, she gets the most hearts and seems to be in everyones treasury. This shop inspired me from the beginning.
2 danitashop.etsy.com Lovely little ladies, oh yes a little gentleman too. My Windlewood friend.
3 garboodles.etsy.com her work makes you fall in love with dolls again.
4 CircaCeramics.etsy.com This is a shout out to two great artist and people I hope I can call friends.

5 alphabetstudio.etsy.com Makes the best rabbits…Ok everything is great! Hey girl friend!
6 noodleandlou.etsy.com some one i just meet but hop I can call her my friend. My folk art and friend.

7 JDavisStudio.etsy.com a long time favorite
8 THEVELVETRABBIT.etsy.com
9 Artsy.etsy.com I Luv. Luv, Luv, but I must have an original sculpture
10 roseyposeyconfection.etsy.com I want everything in my life to be pink too!

———Not in the top 10 But the rest are good to——–

11 faeriewindow.etsy.com
12 summerbearberyl.etsy.com
13Talula.etsy.com it has a horse!
14 irenesuchocki.etsy.com
15 craftpaca.etsy.com
16 ohmycavalier.etsy.com
17 artandghosts.etsy.com
18 Kaliharo.etsy.com
19 EmmyCat.etsy.com
20 gardenpainter4.etsy.com
21 prettylilthings.etsy.com I prettiest little things she right! and a great blog!
22 whimsicalcollections.etsy.com The teacups or the bunny’s I can’t decide!
23 floralia.etsy.com stunning beautiful photography
24 pinkmilk .etsy.comgreat artist with a real shop in Ohio now too
25 honeybee.etsy.com
26 MorningStarDesign.etsy.com excellent wood I’ve seen it in person too
27 starrydesigns.etsy.com
28 MyPrecious.etsy.com
29 ullabenulla.etsy.com
31 digitalpaperie.etsy.com Tags that have made me stop in my tracks!
32 inediblejewelry.etsy.com What fun jewelry that looks like food
33 spiralforeststudio.etsy.com
34 twolefthands.etsy.com

Who’s Idea was this? This is a lot of cutting and pasting

35 novembermoon.etsy.com
36 RozArt.etsy.com A lady who paints animals with dignity they way they should be! Luv al the roosters!
37 pikapeeks.etsy.com Just the idea you can buy things from the south of France makes me happy!
38 AmeliaMakesArt.etsy.com
39 ambitionsdesign.etsy.com Paper art with a little attitude
40 modernfront one my first favorites.etsy.com
41 smilingsquid.etsy.com
42 beautifullystrange.etsy.com
43 DixieCreations.etsy.com a tag for every holiday, But I like the crow and horses best!
44 PaperStampede.etsy.com I love roosters!
45 wishingshoppe.etsy.com beautiful thought provoking mix media
46 bluedogrose.etsy.com
47 arunnion.etsy.com
48 lorimarsha.etsy.com Oh my god so much fun and color in one place.
49 kirsty.etsy.com
Half way there-This goes down as the longest blog 50
51 gurlygirl.etsy.com Beautiful jewelry you think I like jewelry with all the jewelers I have as favorites
52 thefunkyfelter.etsy.com
53 TheLolaCollection.etsy.com
54 annejulie.etsy.com anything for this shop honey!
55 marzipan.etsy.com Beautiful jewelry and yummy name to. Yes so of use still like marzipan.
56 palomasnest.etsy.com
57 esdesigns.etsy.com
58 SurrenderDorothy.etsy.com Vintage stuff at it’s best
59 baconsquarefarm.etsy.com excellent work with historical twist
60 LemonOakStudio.etsy.com The coolest angels!
61 hymbyldesigns.etsy.com the tinyest little things. Hi Germany
62 TheEbonSwan.etsy.com not your moms, cameos
63 PickalaPoopa.etsy.com- need a switch-plates, they have the cutest!
64 lesleyanne.etsy.com
65 SweetpeaCottage.etsy.com
66 bronzegirl1.etsy.com
67 LookForFiddleheads.etsy.com history on shirt
68 PenFelt.etsy.com it’s Felt, it’s all felt!
69 nestingplace.etsy.com One of my newest favorite I luv tassels
70 girlsavage.etsy.com
71 lavendertrifles.etsy.com hearts an pears to die for
72 jenmenkhaus.etsy.com Oh my god I want everything in her shop. Buttons and felt Oh my!
73 TillyBloom.etsy.com stunningly beautiful illustrations
74 natalyasots.etsy.com Pottery that is fun on steroids
75 jantar.etsy.com One of my latest purchase, It’s my Valentine gift from my hubby.
76 irisschwarz.etsy.com
78 JDWolfePottery.etsy.com Fabulous pottery
79 JJMFinance.etsy.com
This is a product that every, I mean every artist needs to check out. And a very cleaver boy. Rodents do rock!
80 theorangebell.etsy.com
81 Keldune a friend of a friend.etsy.com
82 flutesusan25.etsy.com
83 flotsam.etsy.com Any thing with a button is wonderful to me
84 GildedCageDesign.etsy.com Love the work and the advitar
85 TheDecoratedHouse.etsy.com
86 sandymastroni.etsy.com
87 luxedeluxe.etsy.com I love anything with a bird! and UK to boot!
88 oddinq.etsy.com
89 staroftheeast.etsy.com
90 astulabee.etsy.com
91 picapicadesign92.etsy.com
93 sugarsusan.etsy.com What art with wire!
94Backwoodscreations.etsy.com Make more birds I love them!
95 ShySiren.etsy.com
96 magicjelly.etsy.com
97 knittles.etsy.com
98 misslofablouschina.etsy.com
99 sofiamasri.etsy.com
100 dolangeiman.etsy.com My newest favorite artist, and a Horses too!

Thank you etsy! I’m ready for the next 100.

13 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Ali Walsh said,

    Wow! What a tremendous list…thank you for your kind mention. I’m delighted to see Circa Ceramics in your top ten. We’re headed to ACC Baltimore with them in just a few weeks. They are great people, indeed! You’ve been officially added to our Etsy favorites as well. Cheers…Ali Walsh, dolangeiman.etsy.com

  2. 2

    jenn said,

    ooooooh…what a HUGE honor Susan!! Please, please, please call me your friend:):) So many of my favorites here too…how thrilling to be in such fabulous company! Congratulations on your 100th sale. Hooray for Etsy and for special YOU!!! xoxoxox…jenn (noodle and lou studio)

  3. 3

    Cheryl Dack said,

    WOWZERS! I’m am totally HONORED to be in your top ten! Thanks, Sweets!!! And congrats on your first 100 sales. Quite a milestone!! Here’s to 100 more… hugs, cheryl 🙂

  4. 4

    PAT JONES said,

    Thank you so much for the mention in your blog (THEVELVETRABBIT)
    I feel very honored to have a mention by you who are such a talented artist.
    I wish you every success in your work. You deserve it with your generous heart and incredible talent. I tried your art form in the past and did create some items but never went on with the work. When I see what you can do…I think it is wonderful
    Sincerely,
    Pat

  5. 5

    Nancy + Andy said,

    Awesome!!!!! – The first 100 is always such a rush 🙂 Here’s to hundreds more!!!
    And thanks for adding us to your top 100 – That means a lot 😀
    Cheers and congrats!

  6. 6

    Meredith said,

    OKay…I’m saving this post because it has such good stuff in it! I did want to say congratulations though! 🙂 That is HUGE!!!

    Mere

  7. 7

    Wow!! I am so honored that I made your top five. Thanks so much!! That was so sweet of you to do.

  8. 8

    PickalaPoopa said,

    Thank you so much for including me in this terrific list! Love your work, much success to you in the future as well!

  9. 9

    baconsquarefarm said,

    Congrats on the milestone of 100 sales on etsy~ very exciting~ now wish you continued success in the future as well. Love your style and workmanship.

  10. 10

    Dani said,

    Stumbled on you here today and look….Wow, I am # 39! I am seriously honored as you were one of the 1st shops I hearted on etsy. Your work is inspiring and I appreciate the paper art with an attidude comment…Love me some attitude! Now, I hope one day you will feel the same about my sculptures. Happy Creating~ Thanx a bunch!
    Dani~

  11. 11

    jaivy810 said,

    hey friend!This is a Great Blog!
    http://www.net4shops.com

  12. 12

    The Nester said,

    You like me, you really like me!!!! Thanks for the shout out! HRMB–2000+ hearts?!!
    Well I never!!!

  13. 13

    Gary Borgnis said,

    Great blog and a wonderful variety. Thanks for making Morning Star Design #26!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

