Santa this is what I want for Christmas…

So my work is in the oven and I’ve almost done with my shopping, so I thought, what would I like from dear old Santa.

A pair of lovely animal face mittens from Valerie at Harvest Moon. All made out of reclaimed wool sweaters and finished with vintage buttons. Just so, so cute. Oh yeah, got a pair all ready! But you still get me something else wonderful.
Valerie Weberpal
Contact her at http://www.harvestmoon00.blogspot.com
e-mail: vjweb84@tbc.net
The cutes, mittens, purses, painting and dolls!

One Rudy the Reindeer with a white boa from Jackie at Fat Jack Originals. A true one of a kind, all hand-made, hand-painted on a vintage ride.
Jackie Lauger
View Jackie’s work at http://www.glitterandgrunge.com/jackielau.html

An original pen and ink drawing, hand-colored, in detailed scenes of everyday life, always with a cat, from folk artist Rosann Wynykoski
Rosann Wynykoski
Contact her at: rosannwynn1@sbcglobal.net

A basket full of hand-pressed leaves in a dreamy array of colors to look like they came from a fairyland to hang on my tree, from artist Carol Mc Adams.
Carol McAdams
Contact her at: cmstudio1@sbcglobal.com
See her work at: The Beat of My Art, Naperville

And stop by The Beat of My Art in Naperville and get me a sweet and simple painting of a girl with pretty hat on, from Artist Debbie Egizio.
Debbie Egizio
The Beat of My Art is located at:
329 NORTH CENTER STREET NAPERVILLE, ILLINOIS 60540
Contact her at : debbie@thebeatofmyart.com or 630-848-1128
So see Santa just a few more things and your shopping can be done too!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Wonderful Pieces!! Just wanted to pop in a wish you a Happy Holiday!! Smiles, Elaine


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

